Youthlinc hosted our Annual Benefit virtually this year. We were overwhelmed with support and contributions. During the program we awarded our 2020 Real Life Scholarhsip Winner, our 2020 Young Humanitarian College and High School Winners.  We announced a new Youthlinc Program, Youthlinc@Home, gave updates on Capital Campaign and Service Year. We celebrated our silent auction winners, and  awarded our Disneyland Opportunity Drawing Winner. 

Though we were so sad to not be able to spend this night with everyone in person, we are so grateful to our amazing community for making this virtual event a success. 

We would like to thank and recognize all of our contrbutors from the evening. 

Ahlstrom, Mariah
Ahrens, Micki
Altman, Tracy
Andersen, Jill
Anderson, Gordon & Wendy
Ansari, Natasha
Archibald, Cameron
Archibald, Stephanie
Baranowski, David
Barnett, Jayne
Barrus, Stephanie
Bengtzen, Keri & Troy
Bennington, Wade
Biddle, Kevin
Blackham, Annalisa
Bringhurst, Elisabeth
Buehler, Mary
Burket, Brittany
Burningham, Shelly & Mark
Caldwell, Cathrina
Casper, Christine & Darrin
Collard, Miranda
Collins, Lois
Conde, John
Connelly, Colleen
Connelly, Rita
Corsetti, Laura and Scott
Critchfield, Amelia
Crockett, Margret
Davies, Kristine
DeBellis, Marta
Defa, Rose
Demmons / Neklason, Lisa & Deborah
Denison, Mike
Dolle, Megan
Eiting, Ronda
Felts, Jessica
Glynn, Joni
Hackwell, Angela
Haglund, Cindy & John
Hansen / Nelson, Kimberly & Bryan
Hansen / Nisogi, Brent & Stacy
Hansen, Karen & Kelly
Healy, Janet
Heath, Elizabeth
Hebdon, Brian
Hilverda, Chellee
Holmstrom, Mike
Hymas, Jennifer & Neil
Jameson, Jamileh
Jensen, Liz
Jessen, Sylvia
Jones, Julie
Jorgensen, Heidi
Keller, Safia
Kendell, Domoina
Lachowski, Jeanne & Henry
LeBeau, Heidi
Loyola, Derick
Matthews, Paul
Mays, Jerika
McGee, Kyler
Meads, LeeAnn & Garner
Mei, Brian
Millard, Jacque
Neubert, Janeen
Orme, Gregory
Ostmark, Tami
Ostmark, Taylor
Palmer, Terry
Perry, Nick & Taunya
Petersen, Steve
Peterson, Shannon
Phillips, D. Scott
Powell, Britnie & Justin
Powell, Bruce
Powell, Jim & LaNette
Robinson, Hilbert
Roueche, Jessica & Colton
Samples, Denise & Lilly
Schwarting, Karla
Smoot, Paul & Leslie
Sonkens, Karin
Stinnett, Jackie
Stratton, Craig
Talauega, Laura
Taylor, Jon
Taylor, Jordan
Toney, Amber
Tuten, Alexandra
Van Buren, Shauna
Veenstra, David & Su
Wallace, Von
Weber, Nicole
Whitney, Jill
Wood, Angela
Young, Andrea & Tyler
Young, Cody& Selena
Zebelean, DeAnn
Zone, Judy & John
Thank you to our Annual Benefit Donors
Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *